Member LogIn |   RSSFollow us on TwitterFind us on Facebook

 

(760) 295-9698
1832 Ord Way
Oceanside, CA 92056

Cardio Kickboxing


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with --- ---
  • Sat Oct 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with --- ---
  • Sat Nov 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with --- ---
  • Sat Nov 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with --- ---
  • Sat Nov 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with --- ---
  • Sat Nov 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with --- ---
  • Sat Dec 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with --- ---
  • Sat Dec 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with --- ---
  • Sat Dec 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with --- ---
  • Sat Dec 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with --- ---
  • Sat Dec 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with --- ---
  • Sat Jan 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with --- ---
  • Sat Jan 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with --- ---
  • Sat Jan 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with --- ---
  • Sat Jan 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with --- ---
  • Sat Feb 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with --- ---
  • Sat Feb 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with --- ---
  • Sat Feb 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with --- ---