Member LogIn |   RSSFollow us on TwitterFind us on Facebook

 

(760) 295-9698
1832 Ord Way
Oceanside, CA 92056

Kids Mixed Martial Arts


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Thu Aug 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Fri Aug 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Mon Aug 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Tue Aug 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Wed Aug 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Thu Aug 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Fri Sep 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Mon Sep 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Tue Sep 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Wed Sep 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Thu Sep 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Fri Sep 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Mon Sep 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Tue Sep 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Wed Sep 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Thu Sep 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Fri Sep 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Mon Sep 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---
  • Tue Sep 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with --- ---