Member LogIn |   RSSFollow us on TwitterFind us on Facebook

 

(760) 295-9698
1832 Ord Way
Oceanside, CA 92056

Kickboxing / Muay Thai


This class is taught by:
cardio

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Tue Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Tue Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Thu Nov 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Tue Nov 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Thu Nov 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Tue Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Thu Nov 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Tue Nov 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Thu Nov 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Tue Dec 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Thu Dec 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Tue Dec 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Thu Dec 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Tue Dec 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Thu Dec 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Tue Dec 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley
  • Thu Dec 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ed Buckley